Contact

- Click the link for Outlook users or copy the address for web based email users.

Chapter Officers

Greg Huseth - Presdent (president@eaa690.org)

Brian Michael - Vice President (vp@eaa690.org)

Rich Hopkins - Secretary (secretary@eaa690.org)

Randy Epstein - Treasurer (treasurer@eaa690.org)

At-Large BOD Members

Gay Roberts (gay.roberts@eaa690.org)

Kathi Parks (kathi.parks@eaa690.org)

John Post (john.post@eaa690.org)

Louis Pucci (louis.pucci@eaa690.org)

Trustees

John Morrow (trustees@eaa690.org)

Tech Counselor Help Desk

EAA 690 Tech Counselor Help Desk (helpdesk@eaa690.org)

Email

General Chapter Information & Questions (Info@eaa690.org)

Memembership (Membership@eaa690.org)

Address

690 Airport Road
Hangar 1, Briscoe Field
Lawrenceville, GA 30045


View Larger Map