Contact

- Click the link for Outlook users or copy the address for web based email users.

Chapter Officers

Randy Epstein - Presdent (president@eaa690.net)

Brian Michael - Vice President (vp@eaa690.net)

Rich Hopkins - Secretary (secretary@eaa690.net)

Jeanne Ferguson - Treasurer (treasurer@eaa690.net)

At-Large BOD Members

Gay Roberts (at_large_g_roberts@eaa690.net)

Joel Levine (at_large_j_levine@eaa690.net)

John Post (at_large_j_post@eaa690.net)

Duane Huff (at_large_d_huff@eaa690.net)

Trustees

Steve Ashby (trustees@eaa690.net)

Tech Counselor Help Desk

EAA 690 Tech Counselor Help Desk (helpdesk@eaa690.net)

Email

Support: Support@eaa690.net

Memebership: Membership@eaa690.net

Address

690 Airport Road
Hangar 1, Briscoe Field
Lawrenceville, GA 30045


View Larger Map